My Latest Thrive Art Project

This is an oil pastel that I made for my mom for mother’s day. It was my next oil pastel project in my Thrive Art course.

Green is my mom’s favorite color, but I thought she would like more colors too. I didn’t want to make the water blue because I don’t think my mom’s water would be just blue. 🙂

???????????????????????????????I sent the picture to Plum Tree Books because they are making a book about mothers. Dr. Clune said my picture is going to be published in the book! You can click here to read about the book.

My mom liked the picture a lot. 🙂

Go HERE to learn more about the great Thrive Art classes I take!

14 responses to “My Latest Thrive Art Project

Leave a Reply

