I Crashed!

I crashed my gokart. I didn’t get hurt (just my thumb a little) but I was mad I couldn’t finish my race. 😳 I was mad because I was in fourth place and beating two boys I usually can’t beat when they pushed me up the wall. 😡 There was only one lap to go!

0914_421

I can’t wait to race again! I will beat them again! 😀

7 responses to “I Crashed!

  1. Well, we feel funny liking this post b/c we don’t like that you were run up a wall BUT we are super happy that you are okay and we know you will do great next time!
    ~Cool Mom/Christine M
    for S&K Gang

  2. Sounds like those boys race a little unfair. It must really bug them when you get too close and are about to overtake them. I hope you get them next time and everytime after that. Glad you are okay. I would have loved to race like you do.I am in awe!

    • Thank you! 🙂 Some of them are unfair (like the one who ran me into the wall) but some of them are really nice. 🙂 I got a third place in the last race of the year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

