My New Art Project – A Sea Plane

I am doing an online art class online at Thrive online Art School. I liked doing this picture. I like how the plane came out. In the lesson there were buildings and snowy mountains in the background, but I wanted green mountains and people riding bikes in my back ground. I hope you like my picture! πŸ™‚

seaplane

You can find out about Thrive art school on its websiteΒ  – clickΒ HERE.

22 responses to “My New Art Project – A Sea Plane

  1. I love the colors you chose for the plane and what a creative idea to add people riding on bikes in the background! They look far away because you made them small and high up on the paper. Great work!

  2. I really like the plane. I also love the little details you’ve added. I LOVE details like the people in the background walking a dog and riding a bike. Very smart of you to go the extra mile!

  3. Wow — you really know how to draw! I love your painting of the plane. There is so much detail to search for. Sorry I missed this post. I’m so pleased you’ve found a great course/class.

Leave a Reply

