Go Kart Racing

On Saturday I raced my new go kart.

???????????????????????????????

It was the first time I drove it. I got to practice for a couple times and then I had a race.

???????????????????????????????

I got to go into the final race. I got sixth place in the final race. There were seven karts in the race.

After the race they weigh you to see if you weigh right. I have to weigh 265 pounds or more in my kart or I get disqualified.

???????????????????????????????

I am going to race again on Saturday. I like racing because it makes me calm and happy.

14 responses to “Go Kart Racing

  1. Pingback: It’s Weird to Grow a Beard! By Neal Fox | This Kid Reviews Books

  2. Wow! What a great thing to do. Boy, I wish there would have been racing for girls when I was your age. I would have loved it. Keep us informed about your racing THIS IS SO COOL!

Leave a Reply

